Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marci Reece

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marci Reece

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nathan Wambsgans

Nathan Wambsgans

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"While adding renters insurance Duncan Schmidt was an amazing help throughout the way. He made the process easy and communication was top tier. If I have a question he has an answer. I couldn’t be happier with my experience with State Farm, they really do show they care and do their best for the customers."
Profile photo of Hannah Slemp

Hannah Slemp

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marci was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions! I have never had a single complaint when working with her and her staff!! Thanks for being great!❤️"
Profile photo of Smoke And Rita Rios

Smoke And Rita Rios

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to give a shout out to Duncan. He has been there to help me when I have a problem, big or small. He answers always. Call State Farm and Duncan for your auto insurance. Thanks so much Duncan."
Profile photo of Tammy Cosper

Tammy Cosper

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with. Marci and her staff are great."
Profile photo of Trish Betz

Trish Betz

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a phone consult with Duncan Schmidt I felt compelled to leave a compliment. Duncan was professional and friendly. I was impressed that he not only answered my concerns but he also took the time to explain how State Farm is able to keep their premiums competitive. State Farm gave me the best rates I have ever had for insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Case

Nicole Case

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marci, and staff have been my agent since relocating to Colorado, approximately 8 years ago. I can rely on them to be accessible, respond quickly to questions. Marci often suggest changes that reduce cost, ensure service is adequate and appropriate. Great Service! Friendly and Family centric."
Profile photo of Natalie Boyle

Natalie Boyle

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marci is a great insurance agent! Every time I call or leave a message, my questions are answered very quickly and knowledgeably. I highly recommend them! You will get great service and you'll feel like they honestly care about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of KEN BAKER

KEN BAKER

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I HAVE BEEN A CLIENT FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE.VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AT THE SAME TIME."
Profile photo of Mitzi Katz

Mitzi Katz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marci Reece and her State Farm staff have been amazing to work with! I tell everyone we know and everyone we don’t know what a great job she does. Her accessibility and knowledge of her products have been exemplary. She genuinely cares about her clients, making sure their needs are met. When she says their customers are the center of their universe, she means it. In an emergency she is right there with solutions and support. Quality services and timely follow up are what they provide routinely. Peace of mind is the major bonus you get when you work with Marci and her team! I highly recommend the Reece Agency State Farm team!"
Profile photo of jerry

jerry

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a breath of fresh air! Marci has certainly went above what most agents would do for their clients. She made sure everything was straightened out and correct. Marci then had me stop by her office and we sat down and went over my policies. It is nice to see that some agents do take their agency clients and make them feel like they care! I would recommend Marci to anyone looking for a great agent! Thank you Marci for your help and time!"
Profile photo of Donovan Petrillo

Donovan Petrillo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Guy reached out to quote my wife and I for insurance and ended up saving us a lot of money and gave us great coverage. I would recommend Ashley and this place for sure for there outstanding service !"
Profile photo of Kelly Shiller

Kelly Shiller

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duncan was so helpful through this process. Every few years I shop around for insurance. My auto insurance was renewing in two weeks and I felt stressed about calling all these companies to get quotes. I wanted quotes on homeowners, auto and an umbrella policy. He had the quotes emailed to me the same day and I was saving $900 over my current insurance company. I had a few questions so he called the next day. After some changes and discussion, he found more discounts and I ended up saving $1100! Definitely recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of mycah giroue

mycah giroue

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelsey is always so kind and willing yo take whatever time we need to figure out what works best for us! Thank you Kelsey and Marci!"
Profile photo of Kandi Bee

Kandi Bee

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marci's office is extremely professional and is always helpful. Kelsey knows who I am when I call and treats me like family. I have never had an issue or a problem with anyone in the office. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance. It is a one stop shop and I am proud to say I have been with Marci since 2012."
Profile photo of Joleen Joleen

Joleen Joleen

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service made me feel very welcome. Kelsey is amazing g and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Charles Juarez

Charles Juarez

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been great with their quick action and attention to detail with any questions I have. I would like to give a HUGE Kudo and Thank you To Kelsey Theriault as her Customer service is WORLD class customer Service. Make sure you Keep her around as she is an amazing team member to have. Thank you again Kelsey"
Profile photo of Jamie Lopez

Jamie Lopez

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked together with Marci and Miriam under a really tight timeline to accomplish my insurance needs, and they were great. I tried online and it just didn't work. Miriam helped me every step of the way and actually got a better coverage than what I previously had, for the same price. Highly recommended, professional and responsive!"
Profile photo of Juan Sepulveda

Juan Sepulveda

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got me such a great deal on my insurance quote and I couldn't pass it up. Very professional and will definitely do business with her again! Make sure to ask for Marci when going in!"
Profile photo of Bill Laverty

Bill Laverty

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marci really helped me out with my insurance. New to town, wouldn't reccomended anyone else. It's like walking into your own home all staff are friendly and super helpful"
Profile photo of Doug Wherry

Doug Wherry

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and helpfulness throughout an ordeal with and accident."
Profile photo of mycah giroue

mycah giroue

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marci is always super sweet, and helpful with my insurance. I am horrible with insurance, and she is so willing to explain the most basic concepts to me, haha! I would recommend her to anyone around me. She also just took an entire hour out of her day to sit down with me and help me figure out how to improve my entire insurance plan. Thank you Marci! :)"
Profile photo of Jodi Wimberley

Jodi Wimberley

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for 11 years now, and just recently switched my policy out here to Denver when I moved here about a month ago. I am so happy with the customer service I’ve received from this company over the years, and that was the major reason why I kept my business here! Miriam was absolutely wonderful in helping me with the transfer and I’m so happy to be working with her from here on out! State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Shelly Pfeiffer

Shelly Pfeiffer

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I never write reviews! Maybe because I’ve never been that impressed or compelled to, until now. Marci Reese and her equally amazing team are over the top when it comes to customer service! Always on top of anything you need, super helpful, and always returns messages in a timely manner! Prices are great and team members are all so helpful and nice! So very happy with this office! Thank you"
Profile photo of vanessa velasquez

vanessa velasquez

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing they have gone above and beyond their duties as insurance agents. They treat you like family. They are always so excited to speak with you. One of the best experience I have had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Raeleen Lockard

Raeleen Lockard

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mariam Stem was great to work with. She solved an issue that had existed for months. I appreciate her helpful attitude and commitment to customer service. We are very happy with this agency."