Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marci Reece

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marci Reece

4.7 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donovan Petrillo

Donovan Petrillo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Guy reached out to quote my wife and I for insurance and ended up saving us a lot of money and gave us great coverage. I would recommend Ashley and this place for sure for there outstanding service !"
Profile photo of mycah giroue

mycah giroue

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelsey is always so kind and willing yo take whatever time we need to figure out what works best for us! Thank you Kelsey and Marci!"
Profile photo of Kandi Bee

Kandi Bee

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joleen Joleen

Joleen Joleen

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service made me feel very welcome. Kelsey is amazing g and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Charles Juarez

Charles Juarez

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jamie Lopez

Jamie Lopez

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Sepulveda

Juan Sepulveda

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got me such a great deal on my insurance quote and I couldn't pass it up. Very professional and will definitely do business with her again! Make sure to ask for Marci when going in!"
Profile photo of Bill Laverty

Bill Laverty

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marci really helped me out with my insurance. New to town, wouldn't reccomended anyone else. It's like walking into your own home all staff are friendly and super helpful"
Profile photo of Doug Wherry

Doug Wherry

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and helpfulness throughout an ordeal with and accident."
Profile photo of mycah giroue

mycah giroue

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shelly Pfeiffer

Shelly Pfeiffer

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of vanessa velasquez

vanessa velasquez

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing they have gone above and beyond their duties as insurance agents. They treat you like family. They are always so excited to speak with you. One of the best experience I have had with an insurance company."
Profile photo of Raeleen Lockard

Raeleen Lockard

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mariam Stem was great to work with. She solved an issue that had existed for months. I appreciate her helpful attitude and commitment to customer service. We are very happy with this agency."
Profile photo of Morgan Cheek

Morgan Cheek

August 31, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Randall Harrison

Randall Harrison

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just great on everything"
Profile photo of Katherine Jackson

Katherine Jackson

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"All of the staff are so friendly, professional and answered all my questions. The rates and coverage are exceptional and I am so happy to have a local office that if I need to I can walk into and not just a website."
Profile photo of Katie Godlewski

Katie Godlewski

March 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is amazing and helpful. They always respond in a very timely fashion and every experience is very personal. Thank you Miriam for making me feel like family!"
Profile photo of D T

D T

March 11, 2020

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Hunter Weeks

Hunter Weeks

February 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"Where do i start, with Marci Reece..... let’s start with being told i have insurance but not actually having insurance. I placed a call November , 14 2019 to insure my vehicle after getting off the phone i was told i had insurance and would get my temporary ID cards via email and then usually get my hard copies in two weeks or less. December 2nd comes and the account holder my mother realizes i do not have insurance on the car I’m driving so while i was at work she goes ahead and calls to figure out what is going on. They say they got it straightened out but still no proof of insurance on my end. December 28th comes my mom notices i still don’t have insurance on my car so now i need to call 1-800 Statefarm any they confirm i do not have insurance on the vehicle i am driving rather then a completely other vehicle I own that i asked to be removed completely a month prior. Fast forward to yesterday time to pay bills. And to a surprise there is no bill to pay. On each email there is a highlighted section saying we are on a month to month bill cycle so changes may not show till the following months bill (January) the month after December. So if the vehicle was truly insured December 2nd i would have been billed January. She now wants to back charge me for the three months i was “insured” even tho i have nailed letters in hand that the agency mixed up the make and model of the vehicle i needed insured. Absolutely unbelievable. June of 2019 they had gotten the vin wrong on my brothers daily driver and he wasn’t insured for 3 months when they actually reached out to him they put his car in my name and took my car and put it in his name. Since June my own property my vehicle is still not in my name. Finally with a new agent it’s being transferred back into my name but don’t worry i was told it made no difference if it was under his name or not. That isn’t what you tell your customers your here to get things correct."
Profile photo of Kelly Weaver

Kelly Weaver

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zana Brown

Zana Brown

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marci and her team are exceptional in their customer service, communication, knowledge and expertise! I highly recommend them!"